2018-19Regular SeasonRound 1

The schedule for the 2018-19 7DAYS EuroCup Regular Season has been released after the 24 competing teams were divided into four groups of six earlier Thursday at the annual EuroCup Draw in Barcelona, Spain. The regular season is scheduled to tip off on October 3 with 12 games in nine different countries across the continent. The teams will then play every Tuesday or Wednesday for the next eight weeks. After a two-week hiatus at the end of November and beginning of December, the regular season will commence with Round 9 on December 12 and Round 10 on December 19, at the end of which the top four sides from every group will advance to the Top 16, where they will continue the fight for EuroCup glory. Among the exciting games on tap for the opening round are a clash between EuroCup newcomers Germani Brescia Leonessa and AS Monaco in Group A and a duel between two-time EuroCup winner Rytas Vilnius and 2017 champ Unicaja Malaga in Group D.

Download Calendar