EuroLeague 20th anniversary galleries: All-EuroLeague First Team

Aug 04, 2020 by Print

To celebrate 20 seasons of EuroLeague success under the management of Euroleague Basketball, we take a stroll down memory lane to look at the winners of all of the major season-ending awards. Every season there are more than a few players that excel on the court and in order to recognize them they are selected to the All-EuroLeague First and Second teams. The dominant players like Juan Carlos Navarro, Vassilis Spanoulis, Dimitris Diamantidis, Jan Vesely or Milos Teodosic have been familiar faces at the group photos of the winners of the award, normally handed out at a special event during the Final Four weekend every season.